Senior Men

Division 1

Day Date Time Team V Team
Thu 10th Jan 19 20:15 Cambs Cats v Huntingdon Hawks
Sat 13th Oct 18 TBC Lakenheath Eagles v Cambs Cats
Wed 17th Oct 18 20:00 Bedford Bulls v Cambs Cats
Wed 19th Dec 18 20:00 Zalgiris v Cambs Cats
Fri 23rd Nov 18 19:45 Svyturys v Cambs Cats
Wed 27th Feb 19 20:15 Huntingdon Hawks v Cambs Cats
Thu 28th Feb 19 20:15 Cambs Cats v Lakenheath Eagles
Thu 31st Jan 19 20:15 Cambs Cats v Svyturys
Sat 4th May 19 20:00 Littleport Lions v Cambs Cats
Thu 6th Dec 18 20:15 Cambs Cats v Littleport Lions
Thu 7th Feb 19 20:15 Cambs Cats v Bedford Bulls
Thu 7th Mar 19 20:15 Cambs Cats v Zalgiris

 

Division 2

Day Date Time Team V Team
Sun 10th Feb 19 19:15 Saffron Stealers v Cambs Cats 2
Wed 12th Dec 18 20:15 Huntingdon Hawks 2 v Cambs Cats 2
Thu 14th Feb 19 20:15 Cambs Cats 2 v Bury Bulldogs
Sun 14th Oct 18 18:15 Cambourne Raptors v Cambs Cats 2
Sun 16th Dec 18 18:15 Bury Bulldogs v Cambs Cats 2
Wed 17th Apr 19 19:20 Mildenhall Pirates v Cambs Cats 2
Thu 17th Jan 19 20:15 Cambs Cats 2 v Cambourne Raptors
Thu 21st Feb 19 20:15 Cambs Cats 2 v St Neots Slammers
Thu 24th Jan 19 20:15 Cambs Cats 2 v Huntingdon Hawks 2
Thu 25th Apr 19 20:15 Cambs Cats 2 v Cambs Cougars
Wed 28th Nov 18 20:20 Cambs Cougars v Cambs Cats 2
Thu 2nd May 19 20:15 Cambs Cats 2 v Saffron Stealers
Thu 8th Nov 18 20:15 Cambs Cats 2 v Mildenhall Pirates